Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dom & Roland - Remix Album

Recording info

Dom & Roland s on a roll. Having recently released a couple of very high profile releases on Metalheadz that many have called the release of 2013 and have earned him money shot of the month in this months DJ Magazine. His latest release on his own label has been a 2 year long project, an albums worth of tracks from his labels back catalogue chosen and remixed by some of the biggest current names in drum and bass. Springing from an idea early on that no one should have a deadline to prevent rush job remixes, the album has become a showcase of the finest audio couture. With artwork done by one of Colombia s finest new artists and all the tracks being featured on the vinyl. It adds up to this album being a musical crack pipe for collectors and enthusiasts alike.

Release Info


pos artists title
01   Flux ( remix Gridlok )
02   Glowbug ( remix S.P.Y )
03   Deckards Theme ( remix B-Key )
04 Dom & Gridlok Moodswings ( remix Break )
05   Take Them Down ( remix Skynet )
06   Jedi ( remix Mefjus )
07   Oddjob ( remix Ulterior Motive )
08   Mind Feeders ( remix Mindscape )
09 Dominus & Klutus Maximus ( remix Techinical Itch )
10   Bump In The Night ( remix Audio )
11   Jungle Beast ( remix Optiv & BTK )
12   Hear My Call ( remix Nocturnal )
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top