Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Sofie Letitre - Take To Heels EP

Recording info

After her 2015 debut 'Uncanny Valley', hotly-tipped Dutch singer-songwriter Sofie Letitre returns to Division with a new six-track EP. Defining a classy sound that finds the sweet spot between electronica and alternative indie with a vibe that's somewhere between Massive Attack, FKA Twigs, James Blake and Bjork.

Pressed on 1 x 12" vinyl featuring all six tracks.
Comes with a download code for the 320 kbps mp3 on sleeve.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • DVSN029
  • Label:
  • Division Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Take To Heels EP
  • Artist:
  • Sofie Letitre
  • Style:
  • Electronic
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 21st of October 2016


pos title
A1 Bright Coloured Side
A2 Not Helping
A3 Elevate
B1 Wonder When
B2 Stranger
B3 I'll Be Fine
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top