Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

gladKazuka - Mucha Pimienta

Recording info

After more than a decade turning knobs around Colombia, gladKazuka delivers his anticipated solo 12": Mucha Pimienta. Across four tracks, the Medellin producer displays the lose, genuine, take on machine-driven funk and electro that earned him the reputation as an essential artist of the South American circuit. A collection that speaks loudly for an otherwise reclusive artist, this record provides rare insight into one of Colombia's most lauded performers.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • EDNA002
  • Label:
  • Ediciones Danza Negra
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Mucha Pimienta
  • Artist:
  • gladKazuka
  • Style:
  • Electro
  • Country:
  • Colombia
  • Released:
  • 17th of July 2020 (not out yet.)


pos title
A1 Mucha Pimienta
A2 Oscuro
B1 A Puerta Cerrada
B2 Solo Me Gusta Contigo
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top