Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Four Years of Escapism Musique

Recording info

Escapism Musique is celebrating 4 wonderful years full of good music with a new 12inch vinyl.

Four brand new tracks are waiting to be played on your turntable.

We choose to have a VA release to be on everyone's taste and we hope you find at least one track suitable for yours too.

First side has the tracks of Pablo Rez with the remix of Emerson Todd (Upon You Records, Get Physical, Cocoon, Saved Records, My Favorite Robot Records, One Records, Dame Music, Apparel Music) and the original track of the New Zealander, living in Berlin, Dilby.

Side B has the tracks of the Italian Lorenzo Silvano with the remixes of Maximiljan (Leena Music / Noir Music / LiebeDetail / Souvenir / Get Digital Music / Suara / ALiVE Recordings / Witty Tunes/ Monique Musique / Variante Music / Snatch) and Emanuel Satie (Cecille Records, Noir Music, Bouq, Souvenir Music, Mono Recordings).

We hope you enjoy this vinyl! And for the final, we want to thank everyone for supporting Escapism Musique this 4 years!

50 digital releases and 5 vinyls - its all possible because of you! Love and peace!

Supported by:

DJS: Markus Fix, Paco Osuna, Marco Carola, Richie Hawtin, Luciano, Nima Gorji, Mark Knights, Michel De Hey, Florian Kruse, Hermanez, Cristian Varela, Mihai Popoviciu, Simina Grigoriu, Nicole Moudaber, Den Ishu, Patrick Zigon, Federico Locchi, Uglh, Carlos Sanchez, D-Formation, Snake Sedrick, Dzeta N Basile, Marko Nastic, Hollen, Oscar Barila, Mirco Violi, Maiki, Francesco Bonora, Rosario Internullo, Rhadow, Alessio Colina, Larsen, Agent!, Ekkohaus, Angelo Draetta, Wally Stryk, Zotist, Fog, Caspar, Spencer K, Sercan, Double Dash, Bigi & Laurentiu, Jp Chronic, Lula Circus, Echonomist, Zoe Xenia

Radios / Magazines: PLUGiNZINE, Tsugi (FR), Radiopop Sessions, Music Mag (ES), Label Leaks Radio SHow, Doce Pulgadas, Radio Castellon, West Radio (GR), DI.FM, Feel The House (Megapolis 89.5FM), Different Grooves, Ibiza Sonica, Ibiza Global Radio, NOICE!, You FM (DE), De-Bug (DE)

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • EMV005
  • Label:
  • Escapism Musique
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Four Years of Escapism Musique
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Romania
  • Released:
  • 25th of March 2013


pos artists title
A1 Pablo Rez Dada ( remix Emerson Todd )
A2 Dilby Shining
B1 Lorenzo Silvano Cant Stop ( remix Maximiljan )
B2 Lorenzo Silvano No! ( remix Emanuel Satie )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top