Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Lone Roamer - Through The War Ruins - Hand numbered

Recording info

The Lone Roamer is the experimental and deep side of Riccardo D'Agostini, inspired by a dystopian world in which almost all the life forms are dead after an unspecified event. Wandering alone through that devastated world is not just a physical act, it is a real personal and deep journey.

Riccardo freely expressed his feelings in this release, without being affected by definite genres. It follows that the original tracks are a mix of techno and progressive, ambient and drones, hard kicks and pads... Area Forty_One and Sonitus Eco complete this release, with their own interpretation of loneliness and desolation. These awesome remixes fit perfectly the mood of The Lone Roamer, strengthening that feelings.

Riccardo started this project like an experimental alias more than one year ago and these tracks are the first of the series. The decision to print them despite the growth of the project in this year comes exactly from the experimental and mutable nature of the project itself: in the following months you will listen to more recent productions, but now, The Lone Roamer wants to present himself from the beginning.

To complete the project introduction, a limited edition featuring a cassette will be released on the label Bandcamp store. It will include an exclusive track you won't find somewhere else.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ERR003
  • Label:
  • Evasion Room Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Through The War Ruins - Hand numbered
  • Artist:
  • The Lone Roamer
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 19th of May 2014


pos title
A1 The Evasion
A2 Down In The Conduit
B1 Down In The Conduit ( remix Area Forty_One )
B2 Down In The Conduit (Sonitus Eco flooded mix)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top