Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Kaelan - Inner Expanse

Recording info

London s EarToGround reaches its sentinel twentieth release with more bespoke, forward thinking Techno and happily welcomes on board another Italian artist, Nico Campanella aka Kaelan . With this release he very much shows why he is here via an excellent display of his prolific, emotive sound. Kaelan first came on the radar after his early release on Dax J s imprint Monnom Black . Tracks written for ETG020 fit perfectly with EarToGround s overall aesthetic of ever evolving Techno. In addition, the release also includes dynamic remix work by Kessell from PoleGroup and Granulart Recordings.

Full, special edition, cover artwork with ETG stickers included.

All tracks written and produced by Nicola Campanella. A3 written and produced by Valentin Corujo

Mastered by Simon at The Exchange

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ETG020
  • Label:
  • EarToGround Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Inner Expanse
  • Artist:
  • Kaelan
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 10th of March 2017


pos title
A1 Self Deception
A2 Locked Groove
A3 Self Deception ( remix Kessell )
B1 Primeval Land
B2 Point Of Departure
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top