Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Habgud - Panoptic

Recording info

Marching hard into 2018 and keeping things fresh with our first vinyl release of the year, we are very excited to bring you more raw new talent via EarToGround!

With his first ever release to date we happily welcome the UK's 'Habgud' to ETG. Talent of this calibre at such an early stage in a producer's career is rare to find.

This extended ETG project comes in the form of a six track vinyl including three originals, two Locked Grooves as well as a utopian remix from the ever consistent, Blue Hour. Digital sees an additional two Habgud originals.

Tracks included have been vigorously tried and tested over previous months with excellent results throughout.

Written and produced by Habgud
Mastered by Simon at The Exchange
Graphic design by Grade A

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ETG023
  • Label:
  • EarToGround Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Panoptic
  • Artist:
  • Habgud
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 26th of January 2018


pos artists title
A1 Habgud Age Of Simulation
A2 Habgud Endless
A3 Habgud Internal Demand
B1 Habgud To No Avail
B2 Habgud Temporal
B3 Habgud To No Avail ( remix Blue Hour )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top