Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Kitkatone - Oppressor

Recording info

ETHER003 is a four track release by Helsinki based DJ/Producer Kitkatone. The release includes two original tracks with two remixes by techno masters Woo York and Attemporal. Starting off the release, A1, 'Oppressor', is a slightly old school tune - raw and beautiful blend between House and Techno. The following 'Woo York Remix' turns the track to a ruthless techno beast with a hint of industrial vibe. B1, 'Remainder', presents a darker atmosphere with crude and fierce banging and mid-winter gloominess. The closing track 'Attemporal Remix' brings in a deep and spacey brooding, bonding the release into an extremely sterling techno pack.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ETHER003
  • Label:
  • Etherwerks
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Oppressor
  • Artist:
  • Kitkatone
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Finland
  • Released:
  • 21st of April 2014


pos title
A1 Oppressor
A2 Oppressor ( remix Woo York )
B1 Remainder
B2 Remainder ( remix Attemporal )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top