Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - DJ Haus Enters The Unknown Vol.2 Vinyl Sampler

Recording info

DJ Haus Enters The Unknown is a yearly compilation looking back at the last 12 months of UTTU releases - some obvious highlights but emphasis on overlooked b sides too. It's also an opportunity to work with friends outside of the UTTU label by including exclusive collaborations and tracks from the UTTU extended family. Ahead of the full compilation release UTTU present a triple vinyl edition of the exclusive tracks and collaborations featuring: Legowelt, DJ Deeon, DJ Seinfeld, DJ Normal 4, Marquis Hawkes, DJ Boring & many more.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • ETU002
  • Label:
  • Unknown To The Unknown
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • DJ Haus Enters The Unknown Vol.2 Vinyl Sampler
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 19th of September 2018


pos artists title
A1 Hugo Massien & DJ Haus Network Processor
A2 DJ Seinfeld Tell Me What U Want
B1 Legowelt Amateur Atronomy
B2 DJ Boring & DJ Haus Los Apson?
C1 DJ Deeon & DJ Haus Jerkin' Houz
C2 Asquith This Time
C3 Textasy Chillin' At The Beach
D1 Marquis Hawkes & DJ Haus Dance
D2 The Analogue Corps Neukolln Boutique
E1 Justin Cudmore Straight No Chaser
E2 Robert Dietz Junk Mail Gem
F1 Dj Normal 4 UFO Spotted At Ruhr
F2 Dux Avenue Basement Jams & DJ Haus Bullet Brain
F3 TRP Stellar
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top