Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Macca & Loz Contreras - Always Your Lover EP

Recording info

Expressions by Fokuz Recordings adds Macca and Loz Contreras to their already impressive roster of new and upcoming artists. Both tracks on this enigmatic release hold true to the ethos of lush, liquid rhythms and classic drum & bass sounds.

On the A side, 'Always Yours' kicks off the EP. Quality vibes that contain mellifluous breaks with yearning, rather melancholic melodies to huge effect. A perfect example of the artists musical orientation.

On the B side the boys come correct with 'Wanna Be Your Lover' flipping Come Live With Me Angel by Marvin Gaye into a summer anthem that's bound to put a smile on your face! An EP packed with feel good vibes, don't forget about the two digital bonus tracks that will be released as FOKUZ14066.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • EXPRESS013
  • Label:
  • Expressions
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Always Your Lover EP
  • Artists:
  • Macca & Loz Contreras
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 21st of April 2014


pos title
A1 Always Yours
B1 Wanna Be Your Lover
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top