Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Reeko / Tensal / Lewis Fautzi / Nørbak - Perception Series I

Recording info

Perception Series is the new project from the label Faut Section. For the first release we have Reeko, Tensal, Lewis Fautzi and Norbak.

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Reeko Day Zero
A2 Tensal Territory
B1 Lewis Fautzi Nowhere
B2 Nørbak Antime
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top