Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

P.E.A.R.L. - Sorrows Versions [solid pink vinyl / printed sleeve]

Recording info

P.E.A.R.L. is launching the fifteenth installment of his Falling Ethics series with two versions of a serious club destroyer that has been released on the label back in the early days of Falling Ethics. Sorrows has been reflipped to a 2018 version that is sounding modern, large and in sync with the current aesthetics in techno music. While this version can be located on the B-side, on the A-side we find a larger than life CUB version (Karl O'Conner & Simon Shreeve) that will definitely turn some heads over the next few months. Reworking classics is not always needed but in this case, it's a welcome addition completely in harmony with the times.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FEX015
  • Label:
  • Falling Ethics
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Sorrows Versions [solid pink vinyl / printed sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • P.E.A.R.L.
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 14th of September 2018


pos artists title
A1 P.E.A.R.L. Sorrows (CUB Version) ( remix CUB )
B1 P.E.A.R.L. Sorrows (2018 Version)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top