Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero / P.E.A.R.L. - Blood In The Water [incl. insert]

Recording info

We are back in shape after a while, providing fresh wax for you all, this time in the hands of two proper experts on studio duties: label owner P.E.A.R.L. sharing this extended EP with Pole Group's and Warm Up records head, Oscar Mulero.

They offer this extended shared work featuring 2 tracks from each artist plus a digi only bonus track from Oscar Mulero. Music wise, you'll find no jokes here, mental frequencies, solid grooves, pristine production, and the rawness we always provide at home: not for everyone timeless techno pieces.

Artwork curated by Silent Editions.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FEX016
  • Label:
  • Falling Ethics
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Blood In The Water [incl. insert]
  • Artists:
  • Oscar Mulero / P.E.A.R.L.
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 27th of September 2019


pos artists title
A1 Oscar Mulero Sangre I
A2 Oscar Mulero Sangre II
B1 P.E.A.R.L. Sangre III
B2 P.E.A.R.L. Sangre IV
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top