Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Hellfish & Akira - Fish and Rice Recordings #1 [vinyl only] - NO UK SALES

Recording info

These 2 scene giants have come together with 2 amazing productions for their new label "Fish Rice". Hellfish has been producing music for nearly 30 years on his own labels Bogwoppa and Deathchant! Akira is the main man in the Dutch scene now and plays out at all the big festivals this year. He even hosts his own Hong Kong Violence parties at venues all over the globe as far flung as Brazil & Hong Kong! He's been an active member of the scene for decades and continues to push his incredible sound all over the world.


Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Fish and Rice Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Fish and Rice Recordings #1 [vinyl only] - NO UK SALES
  • Artists:
  • Hellfish & Akira
  • Style:
  • Hardcore
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 10th of January 2020
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 The Sixteen
B1 Portland Street Blues
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top