Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Fix - Foggy

Recording info

Hotly tipped The Fix release their 4th Ep, two more no nonsense tripped out deep dancefloor groovers that are set to detonate dancefloors.

The Fix are fast gaining support with each release having had plays on Pete Tongs essential selection, been tipped and featured as ones to watch in one week to live, featured on the following compilations:
Andy Cato Ministry Sessions compilation, Nic Fanciullis and James Zabelias 0ne and One Compilation, Azulis Sound of Miami 2007 compilation, Space Ibiza covermount Cd, Roger Sanchez after dark 3 comp Plus several more euopean Compilations.

With the best Djs currently supporting all of their releases The Fix are coming to some speakers near you soon!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FIX 097
  • Label:
  • Yeah:No Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Foggy
  • Artist:
  • The Fix
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2007
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Foggy
A2 Accapella
B1 Misty
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top