Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Imagery feat. Kimra / Sevin / Mr. Joseph - The Juices vol.2

Recording info

Fizzy Beats presents The Juices Volume 2.
With The Juices Volume 1 bubbling down nicely Fizzy are proud to introduce to you Volume 2. Another 5 smooth liquid funk rollers from the vaults of Fizzy Beats.

Volume 2 sees resident producer Paul T teams up with New York's finest Edward Oberon. Leks teams up with the very talented and unknown producer Showa 54 (One to watch). Fizzy also introduces Jaybee Imagery and Sevin under its wings. Mr Joseph finishes off this release with standard dose of jazz funk.

For this special vinyl edition we picked the Sevin remix of the Imagery track and a brandnew track by Mr. Joseph.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FIZZY006V
  • Label:
  • Fizzy Beats
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • The Juices vol.2
  • Artists:
  • Imagery feat. Kimra / Sevin / Mr. Joseph
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 12th of November 2012


pos artists title
A1 Imagery feat. Kimra The Heat ( remix Sevin )
B1 Mr. Joseph Falling Deep
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top