Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Elad Magdasi / Sinfol - Drum Spirit EP [incl. digital bonus track]

Recording info

The 6th release is a split EP between Elad Magdasi, a front left raver in his core, and Sinfol - the talented producer from the label Anagram for his debut on Front Left. They each showcase an original tune, with a remix of their own to each other's tunes.

Elad Magdasi - Silent Thrust: focusing on the groove, a pushing forward bassline, this tune will make you get up and dance! That's the goal.
Sinfol - Drum Spirit: a ritualistic journey with lots of detail on the percussion, an acidic lead and a hypnotic vocal sample, joined together to a massive bomb.
Elad Magdasi - Silent Thrust (Sinfol Remix): full of soul and funk, this Detroit influenced remix is an amazing interpretation of the original, with beautiful uplifting stabs and sneaky pads.
Sinfol - Drum Spirit (Elad Magdasi Remix): a driving & energetic beat, with an underwater vibe, together with fun stabs and a heavy kick.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FLR06
  • Label:
  • Front Left Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Drum Spirit EP [incl. digital bonus track]
  • Artists:
  • Elad Magdasi / Sinfol
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 21st of June 2019


pos artists title
A1 Elad Magdasi Silent Thrust
A2 Sinfol Drum Spirit
B1 Elad Magdasi Silent Thrust ( remix Sinfol )
B2 Sinfol Drum Spirit ( remix Elad Magdasi )
DIG1 Elad Magdasi Silent Thrust ( remix Verschwender )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top