Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Elad Magdasi - Free Your Mind [incl. dl code]

Recording info

The 7th release is a solo EP of Elad Magdasi, label owner and passionate raver.

Elad showcases four different tracks that share his core essence of groove and drive. Each track brings something different to the table. "Free Your Mind" is the trippy rumbly one. "Let's Go" will take you back to love parade times. "Teleport" will send you to space, and "Galactic Tools" is a total acid trip celebration.

Front Left Love.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FLR07
  • Label:
  • Front Left Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Free Your Mind [incl. dl code]
  • Artist:
  • Elad Magdasi
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 5th of June 2020


pos artists title
A1 Elad Magdasi Free Your Mind
A2 Elad Magdasi Let's Go
B1 Elad Magdasi Teleport
B2 Elad Magdasi Galactic Tools
DIG1 Elad Magdasi Galactic Tools ( remix Daito & Emag Emuser )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top