Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Memorial Home - Earth [incl. poster]

Recording info

After the last release of the Berlin-based producer Glos, Flyance Records comes back with with its eleventh release and a Memorial Home EP.

After the recent release of their celebrated album "World" the duo offers us this magnificent EP with 2 original tracks "Earth" and "Pursuit" where we can find all this musicality and this emotion proper to their style.

The two original tracks are remixed by the French producer Kmyle and the Italian producer Luigi Tozzi. In its own way each remix brings the vibe and atmosphere of the original tracks.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FLY011
  • Label:
  • Flyance Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Earth [incl. poster]
  • Artist:
  • Memorial Home
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 7th of June 2019


pos artists title
A1 Memorial Home Earth
A2 Memorial Home Pursuit
B1 Memorial Home Earth ( remix Kmyle )
B2 Memorial Home Pursuit ( remix Luigi Tozzi )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top