Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Chronicles Continued : The Aftermath - DISC 1

Recording info

Fokuz steps up with their 3rd chronicle piece to complete the series. This EP is what fokuz stands for, new fresh music that doesnt need a hype just a good listening ear! sheer quality on all 4 sides..
The A side is CLS & Wax with some real dancefloor beats like hospital used to be. smooth funky basslines with proper ruff n tumbling beats, a tune specially for the ladies!
On the flip we find germany's latest talent Donnie Dubson, A real underdog worthy of a comeback.. This one is deep, rolling and a beautifull.. just the way we like em!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZ032_AB
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Chronicles Continued : The Aftermath - DISC 1
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 21st of April 2014


pos artists title
A1 CLS & Wax Feeling Good
B1 Donnie Dubson Say Goodbye
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top