Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Bcee - 15 Years Of Fokuz - Episode 2.1

Recording info

Fokuz Recordings, founded early 1999 by Dreazz and Drum Origins, has been through a lot over a long, winding road. Thanks to the boundless dedication of our talented artists and the loving fans, we can now celebrate our 15th anniversary! Expect six 12'' records and a double CD packed with tracks by some of the most upfront names in present day drum & bass. This is 15 Yearz Of Fokuz - Episode 2.1.

We're proud to have the mighty Bcee featured on this milestone album. Once again he delivers effortlessly with 'Praying Man' and 'Magic Mirror'. Watch out for these deep, soulful emotional rollers dropping soon on Fokuz! Perfect material for those who like their beats with soul.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZ066.1
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • 15 Years Of Fokuz - Episode 2.1
  • Artist:
  • Bcee
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 7th of July 2014


pos title
A1 Praying Man
B1 Magic Mirror
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top