Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Command Strange - You Can't Touch This / Want You Back

Recording info

The late 2010 album 'Soulbooster' from Command Strange is now split in two parts for the collectors.

Plate 2 contains 'You Can't Touch This'.. Command Strange takes the vibe down a bit for a vibing deep roller for those special moments.. If r&b could be d&b then this would be its slow jam..

For the last side we turn to 'Want You Back'.. one last time we crank it up a notch with some good ol rolling breakbeats and smooth piano touches.. A brilliant jazzy roller with a vibe like no other..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • You Can't Touch This / Want You Back
  • Artist:
  • Command Strange
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 16th of December 2013


pos title
A1 You Can't Touch This
B1 Want You Back
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top