Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Dynamic - Modal Lounge - Including free CD ALBUM

Recording info

With a bunch of releases on various labels Dynamic is now preparing for the release of his second LP on Fokuz. The LP consists of 12 tracks: 8 drum and bass, 4 in various other tempos. The Modal Lounge LP will bring you to a dreamlike state, it's smooth, jazzy drum and bass definetely not for the masses. Like Dynamic said in his KMAG interview ''I dont just write dnb for the club - I'd never feel comfortable being restricted in that way''. The album however is not just for home listeners, already receiving support by the likes of LTJ Bukem and former BBC1 Radio hosts Fabio and Grooverider this LP is already promising to be a Fokuz classic.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FOKUZLP009
  • Label:
  • Fokuz Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Modal Lounge - Including free CD ALBUM
  • Artist:
  • Dynamic
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 14th of May 2012


pos artists title
A1 Dynamic Feel The Way You Do
A2 Dynamic Fade Away
A3 Dynamic Re-indulge (Short)
A4 Dynamic Softly Spoken Night
A5 Dynamic Manhattan Love Theme
A6 Dynamic Nighttrain To Montmartre (Short)
B1 Dynamic Makes My Heart Feel
B2 Dynamic Cosmic Soirée (Short)
B3 MsdoS & Mjt Harlem ( remix Dynamic )
B4 Dynamic Innercity Love Affair (Vocal)
B5 Dynamic Modal Lounge
B6 Dynamic Old Brooklyn Thing
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top