Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Forbidden Society - Resist The Pressure - Including bonus tracks via downloadlink

Recording info

I have been working on those tracks after my To The Threshold Album, some of the tunes was in the process already while i did the previous album. You can expect from this release hard Drum & Bass tunes, again i have been trying to do my best on all of those tunes! And possibly best sounding as i can, as sometimes it was not easy at all to do the right sound. I added on this release also one more experimental kind of Drum & Bass, 4/4 track, would not say its a Crossbreed one, then Electro remix from my side project Pornothrasher, as i enjoy to do Electro too as many of you know. I asked MC Coppa to record for me vocals for the track that is on the EP, and need to say im really happy with the result, not the heaviest DNB track, but rolls really good and hard enough to kick your ass! The rest is my solo i would say pure Hard Drum & Bass tracks, how i like to produce and to play! I hope you enjoy this release, again i tested it at gigs, and the tunes just went greatly, some of them some of you asked on the net already. Thank you so much, and buy the vinyl to keep them alive. release date is 10th of December, 4 tunes on vinyl and 4 tunes as digital extra bonus tracks - if you buy the vinyl EP you get with it unique code where you can download the digital release of FSRECS 008 with the extra 4 digital only tracks, two weeks as usual the tunes on digital shops.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • FSRECS008
  • Label:
  • Forbidden Society Recordings
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • Resist The Pressure - Including bonus tracks via downloadlink
  • Artist:
  • Forbidden Society
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Czech Republic
  • Released:
  • 10th of December 2012


pos title
A1 Hurtlocker
B1 Bodycount
C1 The Brutal Machine
D1 Resist The Pressure
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top