Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

The Prototypes - Rocket Guns Blazin' [Full colour artwork sleeve]

Recording info

The Brighton-based powerhouse duo known as The Prototypes have officially announced the release of their very first vinyl record, hopefully signifying a legacy of future Get Hype Records vinyl packages for drum and bass fans everywhere. Featuring the monumental original mix of "Rocket Guns Blazin'" paralleled by the internationally-supported remix by Crissy Criss, Malux, and Erb N Dub, this exceptional record is one for dance floor fans everywhere. After the massive success of the label's launch, multiple world tours, countless number #1's alongside the groundbreaking signings the legendary duo themselves have discovered, this will be an excellent milestone for the Get Hype Records team.
We Get Hype.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • GHRV001
  • Label:
  • Get Hype Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Rocket Guns Blazin' [Full colour artwork sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • The Prototypes
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 20th of April 2018


pos artists title
A1 The Prototypes Rocket Guns Blazin'
B1 The Prototypes Rocket Guns Blazin' ( remix Crissy Criss / Malux / Erb N Dub )
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top