Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Daisychain / Mooz / Elton D - Aguas Peligrosas

Recording info

Grind records is a new Techno label focused on FunkyTechno and Hardgroove.

DaisyChain (A.Professor & Paula Cazenave) and Mooz are running this new project.

After many years working in production and releasing their tracks in labels like Speaker Attack, Pornographic, Patterns, Soul Access, Ignored Records, and many more, they decided to get together to make this project come true.

The style of this new label will always be focused on Techno with a Funky touch.

In this first release 'Aguas Peligrosas EP' we have Elton D as 'Guest Artist' remixing Daisychain. The whole release is full of energy and groove and it has already full support from artists like: Boriqua Tribez, Dj Murphy or Elton D who already charted and played the promos in their sets.

Hope you enjoy this new project and watch out to future releases!!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • GRIND 01
  • Label:
  • Grind Records
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Aguas Peligrosas
  • Artists:
  • Daisychain / Mooz / Elton D
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Spain
  • Released:
  • 7th of September 2009
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Daisychain Aguas Peligrosas
A2 Mooz Shoes
B1 Daisychain Aguas Peligrosas ( remix Elton D )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top