Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Chris Finke - Moofish EP incl. Mark Broom and more remixes

Recording info

Chris Finke (Flux/Atomic Jam) delivers the dance floor goods with his fresh 12inch release on Gynoid Audio; 'Moofish'. The original sees big room production fused with an Acid like riff aimed at melting minds and moving feet. On remix duties are none other than Mark Broom, who's pulsing remix takes things deeper, DJ Hi-Shock and his hypnotic re-interpretation and Go Hiyama moves away from the usual '4 on the floor' to deliver an atmospheric, broken beat, IDM influenced mix. Supported already by the likes of: Luke Slater, Xhin, Drumcell, Tommy Four Seven, Wehbba, Audio Injection, Chris Liebing, Gary Beck, Gayle San, Markus Suckut, Tom Hades, and more!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • GYNOID003
  • Label:
  • Gynoid Audio
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Moofish EP incl. Mark Broom and more remixes
  • Artist:
  • Chris Finke
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Australia
  • Released:
  • 21st of March 2011


pos artists title
A1 Chris Finke Moofish Original Mix
A2 Chris Finke Moofish Mark Broom Remix ( remix Mark Broom )
B1 Chris Finke Moofish DJ Hi-Shock Remix ( remix DJ Hi-Shock )
B2 Chris Finke Moofish Go Hiyama Remix ( remix Go Hiyama )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top