Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Untold - Yukon / Walk Through Walls

Recording info

The first in a series of remix 10inches, LV (Hyperdub) and Fantastic Mr Fox (Mercury, Mute) take Untolds Walk Through Walls & Yukon to new and exciting places. a. Untold Yukon (Fantastic Mr Fox Remix) Fantastic Mr Fox takes the vocal samples from the original and weaves them into mournfully beautiful lyrics resting on glitchy hip hop beats and piano chords. aa. Untold Walk Through Walls (LV remix) LV lend their sublime bass soaked, dubbed out touch to the original. Expect high grade drums, Miami Vice guitar chops, and rig shaking subs.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • HEK 001R
  • Label:
  • Hemlock Recordings
  • Format:
  • 10"
  • Title:
  • Yukon / Walk Through Walls
  • Artist:
  • Untold
  • Style:
  • Dubstep
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 2008 week 49
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 Untold Yukon ( remix Fantastic Mr Vox )
B1 Untold Walk Through Walls ( remix LV )
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top