Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Central & more - Compilation Of Irrelevant Material

Recording info

The new release from HELP presents works from various Help-releated artists. Another release from the Arhus-imprint that doesn't directly state "club-proof", but still, this one wouldn't mind having a spin or two by your local dance pusher.The opening track is by Central; a ripe house tune with both melodies and good-vibes - probably the closest this young man has come to making an anthem. Next up is the four piece group Maizena with an ambiguous rhythmical ambient-house jam from the area of Denmark with the least rainfall. On the b-side you 'll find a raw and to the point recording of DJ Sports and C.K joining pH 1 in his throwback techno-studio in the suburbs of Arhus.
Next up is the long awaited debut from Manmade Deejay, who has been cooking a floating rhythm jam for this 5 course meal of modern danish cuisine. Last but not least Amsterdam-based KAAP joined Central on a fine day at Rubber Studios to create this dreamy and galloping ride.
All in all this genuine piece of wax is filled with local devotion and love from the HELP-crew. Thanks for the support!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • HELP007
  • Label:
  • Help Recordings
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Compilation Of Irrelevant Material
  • Artists:
  • Central & more
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Denmark
  • Released:
  • 20th of May 2016


pos artists title
A1 Central Twice The Space In Space
A2 Maizena Anti-Sex
B1 DJ Sports & C.K & pH1 Second Wave
B2 Manmade Deejay Inle
B3 Central & Kaap Friend On The Phone
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top