Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Mirrors Of The Future

Recording info

Electronic Injection & Active Agent had been more than simple label compilations where just a cross section of artists added a track. Harthouse is setting a really high standard since their relaunch last year. The sounds parts are a pretty good match, interlock and have a quite reasoned basis. Harthouse has been one of the most important electronic institutions for the last fourteen years with names around as Sven Vath, Alter Ego, Der Dritte Raum, Spicelab, Hardfloor or Resistance D. to name a few. Therefore its not surprising that as a corollary the Mirror Of The Future shows you the meaning behind Harthouse! Mirror Of The Future is the new groundbreaking composition from Harthouse - highly epidemic and instantly causes addictive behaviour..

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • HHMA 012-3
  • Label:
  • Harthouse
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Mirrors Of The Future
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 2008 week 48
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos artists title
A1 ADJD I Want You (Afternoon Coffee Boys Remix)
A2 Dachshund & Fil Without
B1 Spicelab Tension
B2 Benno Blome Sync Me
C1 Scan X Silver
C2 Braincell & Jola Bola Stimuli
D1 Der Dritte Raum Wirbelwind
D2 Anderson Noise Doori
E1 Hardfloor Don't Trust Chief Wiggum
E2 Mihalis Safras Salom
F1 Leandro Gamez Green Ball
F2 Dub Taylor Morning Cum
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top