Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero - Break Down EP

Recording info

We proudly present you a long-awaited vinyl series of HueHelix. The 1st release features the one-and-only mighty Oscar Mulero. He provided us with 3 very strong tunes for the launch of this special project. These 3 tracks emphasize funky, cosmic, groovy, spacey, driving and hypnotic sides of Techno. End your search now. This is definitely the one you've been looking for and will stay on top your playlist. The next release of this vinyl series will feature special remixes by us HueHelix members. Stay tuned for further notice, you won't be disappointed.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • HHXV001
  • Label:
  • Hue Helix
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Break Down EP
  • Artist:
  • Oscar Mulero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Japan
  • Released:
  • 18th of November 2013


pos title
A1 Resistance
B1 Breakdown
B2 Dark Encounter
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top