Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Oscar Mulero - Break Down Remixes

Recording info

Welcome to the new output of HueHelix.
We're happy to present you a follow up vinyl release of the long-time player, HHXV001
with 4 unique remixes. Kazuya Kawakami deconstructs Breakdown and puts all the
elements together in his own way in order to fit it into various styles of techno. Go
Hiyama keeps the groove of Resistance and adds spacey aspects to give it another power.
Ryuji Takeuchi blends Breakdown with more straight groove and strong percussions to
make it a floor killer. Tomohiko Sagae breaks Dark Encounter into pieces and
reconstructs with crazy noise and stabs to bring it to different world. A few listens gives
you a key to understand why HueHelix consists of these 4 members. Stay tuned for the
next vinyl releases, there's only an excitement.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • HHXV002
  • Label:
  • Hue Helix
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Break Down Remixes
  • Artist:
  • Oscar Mulero
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Japan
  • Released:
  • 23rd of June 2014


pos title
A1 Breakdown ( remix Kazuya Kawakami )
A2 Resistance ( remix Go Hiyama )
B1 Breakdown ( remix Ryuji Takeuchi )
B2 Dark Encounter ( remix Tomohiko Sagae )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top