Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Hidden - You're Not Real / Breathe In Breathe Out

Recording info

The first release on Hidden Tracks features two hard-hitting dance floor tracks entitled 'You're Not Real' and 'Breathe In Breathe Out'. Both tracks have been destroying dance floors all over Europe with their ripping snares, haunting leads and pounding kicks. This is crossbreed that will crack your skull and penetrate your brain. It will make you seriously wonder what was in the tea you just drank.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • HIDTR001
  • Label:
  • Hidden Tracks
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • You're Not Real / Breathe In Breathe Out
  • Artist:
  • DJ Hidden
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 19th of September 2011


pos title
A1 You're Not Real
B1 Breathe In Breathe Out
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top