Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Lights Off a.k.a. DJ Hidden & Anneke van Giersbergen - Only You Can See

Recording info

For the third installment on his Hidden Tracks label, DJ Hidden collaborates with well-known singer Anneke van Giersbergen. The result is a track entitled 'Only You Can See' which is presented in five renditions on vinyl and six on the digital release. While some of the elements of the haunting original can still be heard, the remixes by Machinecode, Balkansky, Tapage, DJ Hidden and Semiomime all add their own unique flavor. These electronic explorations range from experimental ambient to post dubstep, breakbeat and drum n bass. Hidden Tracks is a label that has been ignoring the confinements of genres since its initial outing and with this bold new move, it proves once again that diversity is key.

Release Info

  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Only You Can See (DJ Hidden's Dark Version)
A2 Only You Can See (Original Version)
B1 Only You Can See ( remix Machinecode )
B2 Only You Can See ( remix Balkansky )
B3 Only You Can See ( remix Tapage )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top