Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Swoy - Odd EP

Recording info

HUND Records is back with its 7th installment ready to rock the dancefloors. We are happy to present you a release for the minimal and micro-house lover with the talented Russian artist SWOY who delivered three rolling tracks with his own mental groove. On the remix duty SAKRO, the mexican star that doesn't need presentations! A monster dancefloor interpretation of "Odd" ready to make you dance everywhere. Already played and supported by Seb Zito, Rich NxT, Sonja Moonear, David Gtronic, Yaya, Darius Syrossian, Rossko, Raresh and others. Don't sleep on this one!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • HUND007
  • Label:
  • HUND
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Odd EP
  • Artist:
  • Swoy
  • Style:
  • House
  • Country:
  • Italy
  • Released:
  • 8th of February 2019


pos artists title
A1 Swoy Odd
A2 Swoy Odd (Sakro's Telemetric Remix) ( remix Sakro )
B1 Swoy Awakening
B2 Swoy Shadow
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top