Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

J. Albert - Wake Me Up

Recording info

For this single release, three exponents of leftfield beats and psychedelic leanings get to grips with reshaping and remixing some of the album hi-lights.

Bruce (Timedance/Hessle Audio), Mor Elian (Hypercolour/Fever FM) and Nathan Micay (Whities/ESP Institute) each deliver their own compelling interpretations, each one bearing the unique styles and sonic trademarks of these excellent producers.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • HYPE080
  • Label:
  • Hypercolour
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Wake Me Up
  • Artist:
  • J. Albert
  • Style:
  • Electronica / Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 25th of October 2019


pos artists title
A1 J. Albert feat. Tanaya Harper Inhale/Exhale (Bruces Deep Breath Mix) ( remix Bruce )
A2 J. Albert Skateboarding In The Jungle ( remix Mor Elian )
B1 J. Albert Sapa Inca Delirium (Nathan Micays Springtime Scream Remix) ( remix Nathan Micay )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top