Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Soul Intent - Elektronik Angels / Release

Recording info

After confirming its position as one of the most exciting deep Drum & Bass label of the moment, IM:LTD wraps up 2010 with its second vinyl release.

With releases on 31, Samurai Music, Creative Source, Mac II or Vampire, Nottingham's most famous dance floor outlaw Soul Intent starts to have some impressive resume and delivers another quality release featuring some deep & heavy rolling action in the form of 'Elektronik Angels'/'Release'.

'Elektronik Angels' is all about percussive elements and bouncing bass stabs that keep this track moving along in a different outlook which will appeal to fans of a diverse sound.
Backing that up is 'Release', another on-the-edge deep track that alternates mellow piano vibes with some heavy dark themed reese bass, giving you the best of both worlds.

DJ Support: Eveson, Aaron Jay, Geoff Presha, Data, Blu Mar Ten, Chris Inperspective, Crissy Criss, Nerm and more !

Radio Support: BBC 1xtra, Ministry of sound radio, Asian Network

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • IMLTD 1202
  • Label:
  • IM:Ltd
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Elektronik Angels / Release
  • Artist:
  • Soul Intent
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • France
  • Released:
  • 6th of December 2010
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
A1 Elektronik Angels
B1 Release
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top