Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Deepbass / Reggy Van Oers - Symbiosis EP

Recording info

Informa Records comes with the 8th release of the series, Symbiosis EP by Deepbass (Edit Select, Dynamic Reflection) and Reggy Van Oers (Af fin, Several Reasons).
The release consists of two original tracks, A side 'Deepbass - Symbiont' is an ever evolving progression that lures you from the outset growing continuously before reaching a climatic peak staying within the hypnosis
B side 'Reggy Van Oers - Tunnel Dweller' is a darker affair which focuses on the purity of each individual element within the track. With a sinister constant flow, seductive escalating atmosphere and subtle creative effects.
The tracks complement each other nicely while showcasing the signature sounds of each artist.

Mastered by Artefacts Mastering

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Deepbass Symbiont
B1 Reggy Van Oers Tunnel Dweller
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top