Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Goldwave - What The Darkness Proposes

Recording info

Goldwave is an international project that comes together from time to time for testing out the common musical interests of each other. This sessions started very successful with an immense creative output. It's time to present the best results so far the first time on a record. It all started in very small studio at the the darkest hours of the day somewhere in nowhere.

After the first session the guys went into a little bar and started another session. A liquid one. Well... it went to liquid with very much restrictions of state of mind so they decided or were forced to go out for a little walk. The fresh air helped a lot and they went on top of a little mountain. From there they could see the sun coming up and the life in the valley awakening. The waves of the sunlight seemed golden - Goldwave. That's why.

The music joins this feeling of life in a very positive way with the mood of the producers that time and is even if it's made in the darkest hours not at all to be called dark. Enjoy that trip into the light on the waves of gold.

Whenever they'll come together for the next session Goldwave will reach you again!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KA041
  • Label:
  • Kanzleramt
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • What The Darkness Proposes
  • Artist:
  • Goldwave
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 10th of January 2020


pos title
A1 Flying Heads
A2 Philosophers Balloon
B1 Origin Of Life
B2 Psycodelic Electric
C1 Reef Radio
C2 Philosophers Balloon Part 2
C3 Continuum
D1 Modernism - The Short Course
D2 Reflections After A Dry Spell
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top