Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

DJ Slip - The Machines Will Know Who You Are

Recording info

DJ Slip's amazing Discography counts more than 30 releases on well-known lables like Missile, Music Man, Kanzleramt and his own Creation Rebel imprint. His productions are always this little bit different and sets them apart from the rest. Again DJ Slip surprises even those who know. Born and raised in Midwest America he started his music productions with Woody Mc Bride and DBN from Milwaukee. Slip's Homebase is nowadays Brooklyn NY where his Creation Rebel label and the studio are placed too. His brand new album "The Machines Will Know Who You Are" is his first real album and another groundbreaking step that shows his dissimilar sound creations based on electro, techno and instrumental hip hop tunes. The LP contains 12 stories told by the tracks and the guide Slip leads us through the world of strange percussion grooves, post-acid-times, electro bass soundsystems, bangin' techno club memories, chillin' nightflights, Brooklyn and the rough street-life sounds from New York.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KA043
  • Label:
  • Kanzleramt
  • Format:
  • 2x12"
  • Title:
  • The Machines Will Know Who You Are
  • Artist:
  • DJ Slip
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 29th of November 2019


pos artists title
A1 DJ Slip Soca Mono
A2 DJ Slip Fast Eddie
A3 DJ Slip Only The Strong Survive
B1 DJ Slip Your Alone Here Now
B2 DJ Slip Intensly Satured Phats
B3 DJ Slip Slow Phrylls
C1 DJ Slip Chanting Down Babylon
C2 DJ Slip Numbers
C3 DJ Slip The Machines Will Know Who You Are
D1 DJ Slip Kofo The Wonderman
D2 DJ Slip Detroit Moves To Berlin
D3 DJ Slip feat. D. Moon Bird Of Paradise Hits Jet Mixer
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top