Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Heiko Laux - Walkout

Recording info

Heiko Laux presents his first Kanzleramt record since the last years groundbreaking "Sense Fiction" album, followed by the very successful "Sense Fiction" remix series (incl. remixes by Ricardo Villalobos, Surgeon, Alter Ego, Johannes Heil and many more). "Walkout" contains 3 deep uplifting tracks in the typical Heiko Laux mood, but comparing to the Detroitish and sometimes more listening feel of the most "Sense Fiction" tracks with a little more dancefloor appeal this time!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KA062
  • Label:
  • Kanzleramt
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Walkout
  • Artist:
  • Heiko Laux
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 10th of January 2020


pos title
A1 Walkout
B1 Move Out
B2 Kneaked
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top