Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Ray Kajioka - Consistency

Recording info

In November of 2016 Ray Kajioka released his new album "Consistency", the second LP from the Berlin-based techno artist. The 11 track release follows 2014's "En Route" and will be released on Heiko Laux's label Kanzleramt, a label with which Kajioka has worked with closely for over a decade.

Consistency LP bears all the marks of a Kajioka release: a collection of deep, driving, groove-laden and synth-focused cuts. Heady grooves which leave little question why Ray Kajioka is held in such high regard among techno veterans, called upon regularly for remix honours by the the likes of Heiko Laux, Joel Mull, Pan-Pot, Elbee Bad, Alexander Kowalski and Marc Romboy, to name but a few. Kajioka's reputation for faultless production remains consistent on this, his sophomore LP.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KA173
  • Label:
  • Kanzleramt
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Consistency
  • Artist:
  • Ray Kajioka
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 29th of November 2019


pos title
A1 Patch
A2 One After The Other
A3 Ruderberg
B1 Taurus
B2 The Ratchet
C1 Minute 53
C2 Fast Forward
D1 Constant
D2 Your Last Call
E1 One After The Other
F1 Chair Encounters Keyboard
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top