Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Gogan remix Silat Beksi - On My Way EP [vinyl only]

Recording info

"On My Way" EP is the first vinyl-only release by the Polish label Kooky Music. Gogan, the co-founder of the label, delivers 3 minimal house tracks that portray both Gogan's long-term deejaying experience, and his ambition to think out of his own box as a musician and constantly improve his production skills. What is essential, is that the Polish producer keeps the dance factor at a high level and does not forget that the main role of a clubbing track is to make people move, this is why we get 3 100% dancefloor killers, often minimalistic in form, but with totally groovy feeling. Last but not least, is the atmospheric remix provided by Silat Beksi, one of the finest producers in the world of minimal house (and more). As already said, the release is vinyl-only, so grab your copy as fast as you can, 'cause it's really hard to say if there is going to be a repress in those times that hit the clubbing scene so hard.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KKYV01
  • Label:
  • Kooky Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • On My Way EP [vinyl only]
  • Artists:
  • Gogan remix Silat Beksi
  • Style:
  • Minimal
  • Country:
  • Poland
  • Released:
  • 17th of July 2020


pos artists title
A1 Gogan Tripper
A2 Gogan Row
B1 Gogan Rigid
B2 Gogan Rigid ( remix Silat Beksi )
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top