Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Johannes Heil - Freaks R Us

Recording info

We are pleased to present the release of an album on Klang Elektronik by one of the most ingenious techno producers of the last decade. We're talking about Johannes Heil who has been making techno history since 1998 and produced six albums and countless EPs on Kobayashi, Kanzleramt, as well as his own J.H. Records label and many others.
What makes this even more gratifying is that Johannes Heil has used his new album, "Freaks R Us", to not only reinvent himself but also his music. At long last, he's back to the future of techno.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KLANGLP 102
  • Label:
  • Klang Elektronik
  • Format:
  • 3x12"
  • Title:
  • Freaks R Us
  • Artist:
  • Johannes Heil
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Germany
  • Released:
  • 2006 week 19
  • Order:
  • End of Life


pos title
01 Freaks R us
02 Warrior of light
03 All for one
04 Artology
05 Tree of life
06 Rescue me
07 The magican
08 The fool
09 Last
10 The 1st
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top