Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Tin Man - Konstrukt 011 [full colour sleeve]

Recording info

The legendary Tin Man takes us down, going deeper into the acid rabbit hole with his latest EP on Konstrukt. The 11th release of this Dutch label shows the influx of acid pulses that move and resonate through the liquid landscape below surface. The perfect blend between the well known eerie and soothing acid-scapes that navigate on the solid foundation of kick and hihat.

All tracks written and produced by Johannes Auvinen
Artwork by Hendrik Simons. p&c Konstrukt 2019 Worldwide distribution by Triple Vision.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KON011
  • Label:
  • Konstrukt
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Konstrukt 011 [full colour sleeve]
  • Artist:
  • Tin Man
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 30th of August 2019


pos artists title
A1 Tin Man Acid Swirls
A2 Tin Man Acid Distances
B1 Tin Man Acid Breaths
B2 Tin Man Acid Effects
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top