Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Deep Structures Special EP

Recording info

Kos.Mos.Music is independent music label based in Moscow, Russia. The label was found in 2006 by Roman Paramonov (promoter of Steppin'Session, Phuture Beats, NoWayOut, Ditch Bitch and other events) and Andrey Burtaev aka Electrosoul System.

The label started as a platform to release the guys own vision to electronic music, in particular other sides of drum'n'bass. With the 10 first releases the label has introduced in drum'n'bass culture such concepts as Techmospheric and Psychedelic Drum'n'Bass, partly Microfunk and gave massive support to the russian drum'n'bass scene to integrate into the world society.

The label released music by Electrosoul System, Pryzma, The Harmonist, nClear, Triple Sky, Cutworks, Bop, Abstract Elements, Subwave, Logarithmia, Oak, Makoto, Mav, Future Engineers, Parhelia, Faib, Intelligent Manners, Command Strange and others.

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KOSMOS037
  • Label:
  • Kos.Mos.Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • Deep Structures Special EP
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 29th of June 2015


pos artists title
A1 Electrosoul System Under Deep Sky
A2 M25 & First Function HD Drink
B1 Bop Skeptikos ( remix Despot )
B2 Dissident Pseudo ll
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top