Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - KosMos Gets Harder EP Vol. 2 + CD Wallet

Recording info

The 2nd vinyl from Gets Harder series is opened on A side by Barbitura's tech step track Movin' followed by Electrosoul System tongue twister track with vocal by Sunnet. The B side starts from a jungle track by Electrosoul System and the closing tune for this vinyl is a psychodelic drum & bass with elements of trap and vocal on a nonexisting language by Julia Marks - presented by Motorheadz. Pure and solid sound of drums and basslines will surely groove any dance floor or sound system at any time of day or night.

Attention! Its a Vinyl Only Release, every 12" will be delivered with the CD version of the whole album!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • KOSMOS047
  • Label:
  • Kos.Mos.Music
  • Format:
  • 12"
  • Title:
  • KosMos Gets Harder EP Vol. 2 + CD Wallet
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Russia
  • Released:
  • 7th of October 2016


pos artists title
A1 Barbitura Movin'
A2 Electrosoul System feat. Sunnet Humpty Dumpty
B1 Electrosoul System Oh La La
B2 Motorheadz feat. Julia Marks Womb Language
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top