Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Alexey Volkov - Cold Blooded Genius

Recording info

After a very successful label launch last year with "In Aeternam Vale - Self Destruct EP". Linda Records returns with another straight talking, analog fuelled 10". This time welcoming aboard Berlin based Russian artist "Alexey Volkov". His three track EP "Cold Blooded Genius" comes finely presented on transparent red ten inch vinyl (limited pressing). Whilst staying true to its current white label feel, this time Linda's trademark eyes, also a fitting red. On the A Side at 45RPM the title track "Cold Blooded Genius" and on the B Side two tracks will spin at 33RPM, "Unfriendly Nation" & "Curtains Of Flesh". We hate to categorise and attempt to summarise what these pieces of music craft sound like into words, we'll leave you to indulge for a short time to the machine noise of the highly regarded talent that is Alexey Volkov...

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • LINDA002
  • Label:
  • Linda Records
  • Format:
  • 10"
  • Title:
  • Cold Blooded Genius
  • Artist:
  • Alexey Volkov
  • Style:
  • Techno
  • Country:
  • United Kingdom
  • Released:
  • 27th of January 2017


pos title
A1 Cold Blooded Genius
B1 Unfriendly Nation
B2 Curtains Of Flesh
distribution © 2006-2019 | contact | top