Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Various Artists - Escapism 3

Recording info

Liquicity returns to the soulful side of Drum & Bass with their third installment of the renowned 'Escapism' series. 12 brand new tracks by the likes of Makoto, Hybrid Minds, Nymfo, Champion, Dualistic and many more. This album is a great mix of established artists and upcoming talent. Escapism 3 will have a full vinyl and CD release and is out on the 22nd of April. Featuring artists such as Logistics, Dkay, Seba, Maduk and Bachelors of Science, the previous Escapism albums were widely supported among the Drum & Bass scene.
With sold out nights in Amsterdam, London, Antwerp, Cologne and Prague, Liquicity is also taking steps with their events. This summer the 2nd edition of the Liquicity Summer Festival will take place in Amsterdam with artists such as Pendulum, Camo & Krooked, Calibre, Hybrid Minds, Spectrasoul and Technimatic on the line up!

Release Info

  • Catalog:
  • Label:
  • Liquicity Records
  • Format:
  • CD
  • Title:
  • Escapism 3
  • Artist:
  • Various Artists
  • Style:
  • Drum n Bass
  • Country:
  • Netherlands
  • Released:
  • 22nd of April 2016


pos artists title
01 Pogo No Worries ( remix Hybrid Minds )
02 Makoto YGMYC
03 Champion Stratos
04 Dualistic & Subsequent feat. Ella Sunrise
05 Loz Contreras feat. David Albury Tunnel Vision
06 Pola & Bryson Paper Booklet
07 Phase & Whiney It Means Nothing
08 Fliwo Yehay
09 Monrroe feat. Charlotte Haining Stay
10 Trifonic Lies ( remix Nymfo )
11 Pola & Bryson feat. Sammie Bella Whisper To Me
12 Gavin G Nowhere To Hide
distribution © 2006-2021 | contact | top