Skip to Navigation
[ Sign in ]
record distribution

Speedy & Alexander Kowalski a.k.a. D_Func. - False Theory EP

Recording info

Lucky Light LTD is vinyl only techno label founded in Belgrade, Serbia by a young talent Speedy. His coworker on this first release, somebody who's known to worldwide audience, based in Berlin, Alexander Kowalski is opening this release with his remix of Speedy's track False Theory. D_func, who made this remix, is the project of Alexander and represents his new way of techno production. Serious theme of this remix, with usage of heavy hi hats and hooks, is bringing up together all qualities of Alex's musical abilities. Massive peak-time track good for dynamic sets! After that, on this release, you can find original version of track named False Theory. Slow opening with kicks followed by tomes and with shake loop is quickly transforming, into technoid drive. Repetitive Synth and FX part carry this song to break where the track is going to lay down a bit which is later followed by one dynamic breaking-in of the main theme. At the end we have False Theory in Speedy's Lucky 13 Rework remix. The main theme of the original here is also present, but with different approach to dynamics. Massive break followed by rush of kicks and snare parts which, simply said, break the rhythm and make excellent euphoric moments. Played and supported by: Marco Bailey, Cari Lekebusch, Alexander Kowalski, Ben Sims, Dave Clarke, Gary Beck, Mark Broom, Markantonio, Luigi Madonna, Alan Fitzpatrick, Petar Dundov, Cristian Varela, Slam, Marko Nastic, Mladen Tomic, Dejan Milicevic, Tom Hades, Billy Nasty....

Release Info


pos artists title
A1 Speedy False Theory ( remix Alexander Kowalski )
B1 Speedy False Theory
B2 Speedy False Theory (Speedy's Lucky 13 Rework)
distribution © 2006-2020 | contact | top